Pre-register your interest and be first in line for our new 2021/2022 Antarctic & select 2021 global voyages on board the Greg Mortimer and her sister ship, yet to be named.

Please note, registering for these voyages does not reserve any berth or cabin for you, but places you in a priority order when the new program is released in early January 2020. At this time, you will be notified via email of the applicable early booking offer, voyage details including full itineraries and pricing. A confirmation invoice will also be sent to you confirming your voyage prior to the official program launch date.

Our program officially goes on sale in early January 2020, so get in quick to ensure you don't miss out!

Pre-registration will close at the following times:

  • 12:00pm (AEDT) on Tuesday, 31st of December 2019
  • 1:00am (GMT) on Tuesday, 31st of December 2019
  • 9:00am (CST) on Tuesday, 31st of December 2019
  • 6:00pm (PDT) on Monday, 30th of December 2019

Pre-register below:

Processing...
×